Tuesday 1st December 2015

The committee for 2015/16 is as follows:

President - Paul Fisher

Vice President - Owen Fisher

Secretary - Ewan Sloan

Treasurer - David Rogers

Committee - Andy Galloway, Gordon Gray, Willie Hay, Elaine McKinnie, Keith Oliphant, Louise McKellar.

Monday 30th November 2015

The club is pleased to announce that members have accepted a change to the club Constitution which now ensures total equality within the club. Updated constitution booklets will be made available to members in the new year.